Disclaimer

Persons who access information on this website of Entrepreneur Partners AG declare that they agree to the following conditions.


Non-Binding
The information published on this website does not constitute a recommendation, an offer or a solicitation to buy or sell investment instruments, to engage in transactions or to enter into any type of legal transaction. The published information and expressions of opinions are made available by Entrepreneur Partners AG exclusively for personal use and for informational purposes; they may be altered at any time and without prior notice. Entrepreneur Partners AG does not make any warranty (neither expressly nor implicitly) about the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the published information and expressions of opinion. The information on this website does not represent an aid for making decisions on commercial, legal, tax or other advisory issues, nor may any investment or other decisions be taken based solely on this information. Advice from a qualified expert is recommended.


Limitation of Liability
Entrepreneur Partners AG disclaims all liability whatsoever for losses or damages of any type - whether direct, indirect or consequential damages - that may result based on the use of or access to this website or based on links to websites of third parties. Furthermore, Entrepreneur Partners AG disclaims all liability for manipulations by unauthorized third parties of the EDP system of the Internet user. In this regard, Entrepreneur Partners AG expressly refers to the danger of viruses and the possibility of targeted attacks by hackers. For purposes of combating viruses, the use of current browser versions as well as the installation of anti-virus software that is continuously updated is recommended. Internet users should basically refrain from opening emails of unknown original and unexpected attachments to an email.


Links
Certain links on this website lead to websites of third parties. These websites are completely beyond the control of Entrepreneur Partners AG, which is why Entrepreneur Partners AG disclaims all liability for the accuracy, completeness and lawfulness of the content of such websites as well as for any offers and services that may be contained therein.
Local Legal Restrictions
The website of Entrepreneur Partners AG is not intended for persons who are subject to a legal system that prohibits the publication or accessing of this website (based on the nationality of the person in question, his/her place of residence or other reasons). Persons who are subject to such restrictions are prohibited from accessing the website of Entrepreneur Partners AG.


Use of This Website
The entire content of this website is protected by copyright law. It is permissible to save or print out individual pages for personal or non-commercial use. The complete or partial reproduction, transmission (electronically or otherwise), modification, linking to or use of the website of Entrepreneur Partners AG for public or commercial purposes is prohibited in the absence of the prior written consent of Entrepreneur Partners AG.

Disclaimer

Personen, welche auf dieser Website der Entrepreneur Partners AG Informationen abrufen, erklären sich mit den nachstehenden Bedingungen einverstanden.

Unverbindlichkeit

Die auf dieser Website publizierten Informationen stellen weder eine Empfehlung noch ein Angebot oder eine Aufforderung zum Erwerb oder Verkauf von Anlageinstrumenten, zur Tätigung von Transaktionen oder zum Abschluss irgend eines Rechtsgeschäftes dar. Die publizierten Informationen und Meinungsäusserungen werden von der Entrepreneur Partners AG ausschliesslich zum persönlichen Gebrauch sowie zu Informationszwecken bereitgestellt; sie können jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden. Die Entrepreneur Partners AG übernimmt keine Gewährleistung (weder ausdrücklich noch stillschweigend) für Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der auf dieser Website publizierten Informationen und Meinungsäusserungen. Die Angaben auf dieser Website stellen weder Entscheidungshilfen für wirtschaftliche, rechtliche, steuerliche oder andere Beratungsfragen dar, noch dürfen allein auf Grund dieser Angaben Anlage- oder sonstige Entscheide gefällt werden. Eine Beratung durch eine qualifizierte Fachperson wird empfohlen.

Haftungsbeschränkung

Die Entrepreneur Partners AG schliesst uneingeschränkt jede Haftung für Verluste bzw. Schäden irgendwelcher Art aus - sei es für direkte, indirekte oder Folgeschäden -, die sich aus der Benützung der bzw. des Zugriffs auf diese Website oder aus Links zu Websites Dritter ergeben sollten. Zudem lehnt die Entrepreneur Partners AG jede Haftung für Manipulationen am EDV-System des Internet-Benutzers durch Unbefugte ab. Dabei weist die Entrepreneur Partners AG ausdrücklich auf die Gefahr von Viren und die Möglichkeit gezielter Hackerangriffe hin. Zwecks Virenbekämpfung empfiehlt sich die Verwendung von aktuellen Browser-Versionen sowie die Installation von laufend aktualisierter Anti-Virensoftware. Auf das Öffnen von E-Mails unbekannter Herkunft und nicht erwarteter Anhänge eines E-Mails sollte grundsätzlich verzichtet werden.

Links

Gewisse Links auf dieser Website führen zu Webseiten Dritter. Diese sind dem Einfluss durch die Entrepreneur Partners AG vollständig entzogen, weshalb die Entrepreneur Partners AG für Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Rechtmässigkeit des Inhalts solcher Websites sowie für allfällige darauf enthaltene Angebote und Leistungen keinerlei Verantwortung übernimmt.

Lokale gesetzliche Einschränkungen

Die Website der Entrepreneur Partners AG ist nicht für Personen bestimmt, die einer Rechtsordnung unterstehen, welche die Publikation bzw. den Zugang zu dieser Website (auf Grund der Nationalität der betreffenden Person, ihres Wohnsitzes oder aus anderen Gründen) verbietet. Personen, auf die solche Einschränkungen zutreffen, ist der Zugriff auf die Website der Entrepreneur Partners AG untersagt.

Benutzung dieser Website

Der gesamte Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Das Abspeichern oder Ausdrucken einzelner Seiten für den persönlichen, nichtkommerziellen Gebrauch ist gestattet. Das vollständige oder teilweise Reproduzieren, Übermitteln (elektronisch oder mit anderen Mitteln), Modifizieren, Verknüpfen oder Benutzen der Website der Entrepreneur Partners AG für öffentliche oder kommerzielle Zwecke ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung durch die Entrepreneur Partners AG ist untersagt.