Your wealth
deserves passion

Meet the people behind Entrepreneur Partners.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Oliver Ganz

Managing Partner, Co-Founder

Read more

OliverGanz has been working in the banking industry for around 30 years, 20 of which he spent serving in various functions at the Credit Suisse Group. He began his career there by working in business organisation, later moving to the commercial credit business and finally becoming Head of the Entrepreneur Desk in the Private Banking division. In 2007, he ventured into independent investment and asset management, and in 2008 he co-founded Entrepreneur Partners AG and has served as Managing Partner since. Oliver holds a degree in business economics from KSZ and has also completed two international assignments in London and New York as well as several training programmes in finance and management.

Daniel T. Müller

Managing Partner, Co-Founder

Read more

Daniel T. Müller co-founded Entrepreneur Partners AG in 2008. He has worked in banking for over 15 years, predominatelyin investment advisory and asset management. He worked for nearly 10 years in various roles for Credit Suisse Private Banking, most recently as CIO of the Entrepreneur Desk Central Switzerland. Daniel holds an lic.oec. degree from the University of St.Gallen and spent a semester of his studies in the US.

Flavio Pedraita

Managing Partner, Senior Client Advisor

Read more

Flavio Pedraita acquired 20 years of experience working in various roles in the Private Banking division of Credit Suisse. Most recently, he worked as Managing Director and Deputy Regional Head of Premium Clients Zurich and was responsible for wealthy families and private individuals. Flavio studied Law at the University of Zurich and the University of Lucerne, and completed his Master of Laws degree as well as an Executive Master’s in Banking at the Institute of Financial Services of the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences. Flavio joined the executive management of Entrepreneur Partners AG in 2018.

Barbara Araimi

Office Management & Marketing

Read more

Barbara Araimi has worked in banking ever since she completed her commercial training. After working in various back office, securities trading and relationship management positions for external asset managers, she joined Entrepreneur Partners in 2014 as a part-time assistant. Barbara provides administrative and organisational support to the team.

Ken Brandstetter

Analyst

Read more

Ken Brandstetter works at Entrepreneur Partners AG as an analyst. Before joining the company, he worked for six years at Credit Suisse Group, primarily working in the UHNWI business. He is currently completing a job-concurrent Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration at the ZHAW School of Management & Law.

Reto Brühwiler

Fund Manager, Partner

Read more

Reto Brühwiler has been working in the financial industry for over 30 years, primarily in research, sales and equity trading. Before joining Entrepreneur Partners, Reto was the CEO and Head of Sales of Mainfirst (Schweiz) AG. Prior to that, he worked for Bank Vontobel, LODH and Deutsche Bank. He started his career by acquiring foundational training in banking at St. Galler Kantonalbank. Reto is a graduate from the Higher College of Commerce, St. Gallen.

Roger Buzas

Senior Client Advisor, Partner

Read more

Roger Buzas has been working in the financial industry for over 20 years. Upon completion of his commercial apprenticeship, Roger started to work in the precious metal back office at the former Union Bank of Switzerland. The bank trained him internally to become a trader. Later he worked for over 10 years as an investment consultant for Credit Suisse and the former Bank Sarasin. Most recently, Roger was a relationship manager for wealthy Swiss clients at UBS. At the beginning of 2017, he joined Entrepreneur Partners to pursue a role in independent investment and wealth management advisory. Roger holds a Master’s degree in Advanced Studies in Financial Consulting of the Zurich Universities of Applied Sciences ZHAW.

Alexandra Debrunner

Office Management & Marketing

Read more

Alexandra Debrunner is responsible for administrative and organisational tasks as well as for coordinating and organising marketing campaigns and events. She has worked in the financial industry since completing her commercial training. After several positions in private banking, she joined Entrepreneur Partners after its founding in 2008, and has worked there ever since. In 2012, Alexandra completed a Federal Diploma as a Certified Specialistin Business Organisation.

Marcel Hermann

Fund Manager, Partner

Read more

Marcel Hermann is an equities specialist who has managed the Enpa Value Opportunity Fund since its inception. After completing his education, Marcel gained many years of experience working as an equities analyst at renowned financial institutions (including Goldman Sachs), and most recently held the role of Head Global Equity Research Sales at Sanford C. Bernstein. In 2013, he switched to the buy side and became a senior financial analyst at Braun, von Wyss & Müller (Classic Global Equity Fund). Prior to joining Entrepreneur Partners, Marcel worked as a consultant for azValor in Madrid. Marcel is a federally certified business economist (HWV Zürich) and CFA charter holder.

Thomas Jucker

Senior Client Advisor, Partner

Read more

Thomas Jucker has worked in the financial industry for over 16 years, having spent most of this time in a managerial role as an investment consultant in the Private Banking division at Credit Suisse.Thomas is a certified business economist (HWV Zurich) and holds an MBA from the University of Southern California, Los Angeles.

Rudolf König

Fund Manager, Partner

Read more

Rudolf König has been working in the financial industry for over 25 years, mainly in the areas of research, sales and equity trading. Before joining Entrepreneur Partners AG, Rudolf helped develop the equity brokerage business of NZB Neue Zürcher Bank in Germany, most recently in the role as Head of Sales. Prior he worked for Lombard Odier & Cie and Sal. Oppenheim (Switzerland) AG. Rudolf started his career in equity brokerage at Bank Julius Baer in Zurich upon completing his studiesat the University of St. Gallen.

Maurizio Mazzotti

Analyst

Read more

Maurizio Mazzotti works at Entrepreneur Partners AG as an analyst. Before joining the company, he completed his studies in London by acquiring a BA in International Business, majoring in Finance, and further attended the Energy, Trade and Finance course at Cass Business School. During his bachelor studies, in addition to taking various internships in the financial sector, he completed a semester abroad at the Universidad Catolica del Uruguay in Montevideo, Uruguay.

Patrick Schefer

Senior Client Advisor, Partner

Read more

Patrick Schefer spent more than 17 years working in various positions within the Private Banking division of Credit Suisse. Mos trecently, as Senior Relationship Manager at the Premium Client Desk in Zurich, he was responsible for looking after wealthy families and private individuals. He completed a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration / Major Banking & Finance at the HWZ Hochschule für Wirtschaft (University of Applied Sciences) and subsequently completed several continuing education programmes related to the financial sector.

Hans-Peter Stocker

Senior Client Advisor, Partner

Read more

Hans-Peter Stocker has worked in the banking and investment business for over 35 years, initially in securities trading and since 1992 in private banking. Upon completion of his banking apprenticeship and having worked for many years for the UBS Group, he shifted to independent investment advisory and asset management, initially at a private bank in Zurich and then for Entrepreneur Partners AG in 2010. Hans-Peter Stocker has completed several training programmes in finance and management.

Stefan Widmer

Senior Client Advisor, Partner

Read more

Stefan Widmer has worked in finance for approximately 30 years, the majority of which were spent in the investment sector working with private Swiss clients. After completing his banking apprenticeship and working for many years for the UBS Group, he worked from 2000 to 2012 in private banking at Bank Leu AG (later Clariden Leu AG). In 2012, he ventured into independent investment advisory and asset management. His training background is in financial planning.

Christian Wyss

Portfolio Manager, Partner

Read more

Christian Wyss has worked in the financial industry since 2001, primarily in the role of Portfolio Manager. Before joining Entrepreneur Partners AG, Christian worked for over 11 years at Credit Suisse, eight of which was spent working on tailored wealth management solutions for private Swiss clients. Christian holds a Swiss Federal Certificate in Banking and is a Certified International Investment Analyst (CIIA).

Werner Dubach

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Read more

Werner Dubach held various management positions for the Eichhof Group from 1970 and assumed overall responsibility for the group in 1981, presiding over it as a delegate from 1983 and as Chairman of the Board of Directors from 1998. Since 2008, he has served as the Chairman of the Board of Directors for Datacolor AG following the sale of Eichhof Holding’s Eichhof brewery to Heineken. Werner was a former member of the Board of Directors of Conzzeta Holding AG, Zurich. He holds a degree in Chemical Engineering from the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) as well as an MBA from the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania (USA).

Heinz Roth

Member of the Board of Directors

Read more

Heinz Roth has held various management positions in Switzerland and abroad for Credit Suisse Group, most recently as CEO Private Banking Switzerland and a member of the Executive Board. He has worked as an independent consultant to financial institutions since 2003 and was also a member of the Board of Directors of Bank Vontobel AG from 2004 to 2009. Among other roles, he is currently a member of the Board of Directors of Meyer Burger Technology AG, Vice Chairman of Walter Meier AG and a member of various boards of trustees. Heinz completed his training in banking and is a graduate of the Swiss Banking School and the Executive Program at Stanford University.

Urs Wietlisbach

Member of the Board of Directors

Read more

Urs Wietlisbach has over 30 years of experience working in the financial industry. In 1996, he co-founded Partners Group. Today, among other memberships, he is a Member of the Board of Directors of Partners Group Holding AG and Chairman of the Markets Committee. Prior to founding Partners Group, he worked at Goldman Sachs & Co. and Credit Suisse. Urs holds an MBA from the University of St.Gallen (HSG), Switzerland.

Ihr Vermögen verdient Leidenschaft

Wir sind die Menschen, die hinter Entrepreneur Partners stehen.
Wir freuen uns darauf, von Ihnen zu hören.

Oliver Ganz

Geschäftsleitung, Gründungspartner

Weiterlesen

Oliver Ganz ist seit rund 30 Jahren im Bankgeschäft tätig. Davon war er über 20 Jahre für die Credit Suisse Group in verschiedenen Funktionen beschäftigt, anfänglich in der Betriebsorganisation, später im kommerziellen Kreditgeschäft und zuletzt als Leiter des Entrepreneur Desk in der Division Private Banking. 2007 folgte der Schritt in die unabhängige Anlageberatung und Vermögensverwaltung. Seit 2008 ist er als Mitbegründer an der Entrepreneur Partners AG beteiligt. Oliver Ganz hat einen Abschluss als Betriebsökonom KSZ und absolvierte zwei Auslandsaufenthalte in London und New York und hat mehrere Weiterbildungen im Finanz- und Führungsbereich absolviert.

Daniel T. Müller

Geschäftsleitung, Gründungspartner

Weiterlesen

Daniel T. Müller gehörte 2008 zu den Mitbegründern der Entrepreneur Partners AG und ist an ihr beteiligt. Er ist seit über 15 Jahren im Bankgeschäft tätig, davon mehrheitlich in der Anlageberatung und Vermögensverwaltung. Über zehn Jahre arbeitete er in verschiedenen Funktionen für die Credit Suisse im Private Banking, zuletzt als CIO des Entrepreneur Desks Zentralschweiz. Daniel T. Müller hat einen Abschluss der Universität St. Gallen (lic. oec. HSG) und hat zeitweise in den USA studiert.

Flavio Pedraita

Geschäftsleitung, Partner

Weiterlesen

Flavio Pedraita war 20 Jahre in verschiedenen Funktionen in der Division Private Banking der Credit Suisse tätig. Zuletzt war er als Managing Director and Deputy Regional Head of Premium Clients Zurich zuständig für die Betreuung sehr vermögender Familien und Privatpersonen. Flavio Pedraita studierte Rechtswissenschaften an den Universitäten Zürich und Luzern und verfügt übereinen Abschluss als lic. iur. sowie einen Executive Master of Banking vom Institut für Finanzdienstleistungen der Hochschule Luzern. Seit 2018 ist er Teil der Geschäftsleitung der Entrepreneur Partners AG.

Barbara Araimi

Administration & Marketing

Weiterlesen

Barbara Araimi ist seit ihrer kaufmännischen Ausbildung im Bankgeschäft tätig, wo sie sowohl im Back-Office, aber auch im Wertpapierhandel und als Betreuerin für externe Vermögensverwalter arbeitete. Seit 2014 ist sie in Teilzeit für uns tätig und unterstützt uns in administrativen und organisatorischen Belangen.

Ken Brandstetter

Portfoliomanager

Weiterlesen

Ken Brandstetter ist als Portfoliomanager bei der Entrepreneur Partners AG tätig. Vor seinem Einstieg bei der Entrepreneur Partners AG arbeitete Ken Brandstetter sechs Jahre bei der Credit Suisse Group, die Mehrzahl davon im UHNWI-Geschäft. Er absolviert berufsbegleitend einen Bachelorstudiengang in Betriebsökonomie an der ZHAW School of Management & Law.

Reto Brühwiler

Portfoliomanager, Partner

Weiterlesen

Reto Brühwiler arbeitet seit über 30 Jahren in der Finanzbranche, davon mehrheitlich in den Bereichen Recherche, Verkauf und Aktienhandel. Vor seinem Einstieg bei der Entrepreneur Partners AG war Reto Brühwiler CEO und Head of Sales der Mainfirst Schweiz AG. Davor war er für die Bank Vontobel, LODH, und die Deutsche Bank tätig. Seine Karriere begann er mit einer Banklehre bei der St.Galler Kantonalbank. Reto Brühwiler absolvierte dann die Höhere Fachschule für Wirtschaft, St.Gallen.

Roger Buzas

Kundenberater, Partner

Weiterlesen

Roger Buzas ist seit über 20 Jahren in verschiedenen Funktionen im Bankgeschäft tätig. Nach einer kaufmännischen Lehre in einem Zürcher Industriebetrieb folgte der Einstieg im Back-Office für das Edelmetallgeschäft der früheren SBG. Die SBG bildete ihn später intern zum Händler aus. Danach wirkte er über 10 Jahre lang als Investment Consultant für die Credit Suisse und die frühere Bank Sarasin. Die letzten Jahre war Roger Buzas als Private Banker für vermögende Schweizer Privatkunden der UBS tätig. Zu Beginn des Jahres 2017 folgte der Schritt in die unabhängige Anlageberatung und Vermögensverwaltung bei der Entrepreneur Partners AG. Roger Buzas hat einen Master of Advanced Studies in Financial Consulting der Zürcher Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften ZHAW.

Alexandra Debrunner

Marketing & Administration, Partner

Weiterlesen

Alexandra Debrunner ist für administrative und organisatorische Aufgaben sowie die Koordination und Organisation der Marketing- und Eventtätigkeiten zuständig. Sie ist seit ihrer KV-Ausbildung im Finanzbereich tätig. Nach verschiedenen Stationen im Private Banking ist sie 2008 den Gründungspartnern zu Entrepreneur Partners AG gefolgt. Alexandra Debrunner hat 2012 die Ausbildung zur Spezialistin Unternehmensorganisation mit eidg. Fachausweis abgeschlossen.

Giovanni Di Pippo

Analyst

Weiterlesen

Giovanni Di Pippo ist als Analyst bei der Entrepreneur Partners AG tätig. Vor seinem Einstieg bei der Entrepreneur Partners AG arbeitete Giovanni Di Pippo bei Deloitte im Audit von zahlreichen Banken und Vermögensverwaltern. Giovanni Di Pippo hat einen BWL-Abschluss von der Universität St. Gallen (B.A. HSG). Während seines Bachelors verbrachte er ein Austauschsemester an der San Diego State University in den USA.

Marcel Hermann

Portfoliomanager, Partner

Weiterlesen

MarcelHermann ist Aktienspezialist und verwaltet den Enpa Value Opportunity Fund seit dessen Lancierung. Nach seiner Ausbildung arbeitete Marcel Hermann viele Jahre als Aktienanalyst bei renommierten Finanzhäusern (u. a. Goldman Sachs), zuletzt als Head Global Equity Research Sales bei Sanford C. Bernstein. 2013 wechselte er auf die Buy-Side als Senior Finanzanalyst bei Braun, von Wyss & Müller (Classic Global Equity Fund). Bevor Marcel Hermann zu Entrepreneur Partners stiess, war er als Consultant für azValor in Madrid tätig. Marcel Hermann ist eidg. dipl. Betriebsökonom (HWV Zürich) und Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA).

Thomas Jucker

Kundenberater, Partner

Weiterlesen

Thomas Jucker ist seit über 16 Jahren in der Finanzbranche tätig, den Grossteil davon in leitender Funktion als Investment Consultant im Private Banking der Credit Suisse. Thomas Jucker ist eidg. dipl. Betriebsökonom (HWV Zürich) und besitzt einen MBA der University of Southern California, Los Angeles.

Rudolf König

Portfoliomanager, Partner

Weiterlesen

Rudolf König arbeitet seit über 25 Jahren in der Finanzbranche, davon mehrheitlich in den Bereichen Recherche, Verkauf und Aktienhandel. Vor seinem Einstieg bei der Entrepreneur Partners AG baute Rudolf König für die Neue Zürcher Bank (NZB) das Brokerage-Geschäft in Deutschland auf, zuletzt in der Funktion als Head of Sales. Davor war er für Lombard Odier & Cie sowie Sal. Oppenheim tätig. Seine Karriere begann er nach einem Studium an der Universität St.Gallen im Brokerage-Geschäft der Bank Julius Bär in Zürich.

Maurizio Mazzotti

Analyst

Weiterlesen

Maurizio Mazzotti ist als Analyst bei der Entrepreneur Partners AG tätig. Vor seinem Einstieg bei der Entrepreneur Partners AG absolvierte Maurizio Mazzotti ein Studium der Internationalen Betriebswirtschaft mit Schwerpunkt Finanzen (B.A.) in London und besuchte den Kurs Energy, Trade and Finance an der Cass Business School. Während seines Bachelors verbrachte er ein Austauschsemester an der Universidad Catolica del Uruguay in Montevideo, Uruguay, und absolvierte diverse Praktika im Finanzbereich.

Patrick Schefer

Kundenberater, Partner

Weiterlesen

Patrick Schefer war über 17 Jahre in verschiedenen Funktionen im Private Banking der Credit Suisse tätig. Zuletzt war er als Senior Relationship Manager im Premium Client Desk Zürich für die Betreuung von sehr vermögenden Familien und Privatpersonen zuständig. Er absolvierte berufsbegleitend einen Bachelor-Studiengang in Betriebsökonomie mit Fokus auf Banking & Finance an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft (HWZ) und hat im Anschluss mehrere Weiterbildungen im Finanzbereich erlangt.

Remo Staubli

Business Development

Weiterlesen

Remo Staubli ist bei der Entrepreneur Partners AG im Business Development tätig. Nach einer Karriere als professioneller Fussballspieler absolvierte er das Bachelor-Studium in Betriebswirtschaft an der Universität Zürich (B.A. UZH) und anschliessend ein Master-Studium in Rechnungswesen und Finanzen an der Universität St. Gallen (M.A. HSG). Vor dem Einstieg bei Entrepreneur Partners AG hat er in den Feldern Private Equity(Partners Group AG) und Impact Investing (BlueOrchard Finance Ltd.) praktische Erfahrungen gesammelt.

Hans-Peter Stocker

Kundenberater, Partner

Weiterlesen

Hans-Peter Stocker ist seit über 35 Jahren im Bank- und Anlagegeschäft tätig, anfänglich im Wertpapierhandel und seit 1992 im Private Banking. Nach der Banklehre und langjähriger Tätigkeit für den UBS-Konzern vollzog er 2002 den Schritt in die unabhängige Anlageberatung und Vermögensverwaltung, zuerst bei einer Zürcher Privatbank und seit 2010 bei der Entrepreneur Partners AG. Hans-Peter Stocker absolvierte mehrere Weiterbildungen im Finanz- und Führungsbereich.

Stefan Widmer

Kundenberater, Partner

Weiterlesen

Stefan Widmer ist seit rund 30 Jahren im Finanzbereich tätig, davon mehrheitlich im Anlagegeschäft für Schweizer Privatkunden. Nach einer Banklehre und langjähriger Tätigkeit für den UBS-Konzern war er von 2000 bis 2012 bei der Bank Leu AG (später Clariden Leu AG) im Private Banking beschäftigt. 2012 wechselte er in die unabhängige Anlageberatung und Vermögensverwaltung. Stefan Widmer hat eine Ausbildung zum Finanzplaner absolviert.

Christian Wyss

Portfoliomanager, Partner

Weiterlesen

Christian Wyss ist seit 2001 in der Finanzbranche tätig – vor allem als Portfolio-Manager. Bevor er zu Entrepreneur Partners stiess, arbeitete Christian Wyss über elf Jahre bei der Credit Suisse und davon acht Jahre in der personalisierten Vermögensverwaltung für Schweizer Privatkunden. Christian Wyss ist Bankfachmann mit eidg. Fachausweis und Certified International Investment Analyst (CIIA).

Werner Dubach

Präsident des Verwaltungsrates

Weiterlesen

Werner Dubach war ab 1970 in verschiedenen leitenden Funktionen für die Eichhof Gruppe tätig. 1981 übernahm er die Gesamtverantwortung und stand der Gruppe ab 1983 als Verwaltungsrat und ab 1998 auch als Verwaltungsratspräsident vor. Seit 2008 ist er Verwaltungsratspräsident der Datacolor AG, die nach dem Verkauf der Brauerei Eichhof an Heineken aus der Eichhof Holding hervorging. Werner Dubach war früher Mitglied des Verwaltungsrats der Conzzeta Holding AG in Zürich. Er verfügt über einen Abschluss als Dipl.-Ing. Chem. ETH und einen MBA der Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania (USA).

Heinz Roth

Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Weiterlesen

Heinz Roth war in verschiedenen leitenden Positionen im In- und Ausland für die Credit Suisse Group tätig, zuletzt als CEO Private Banking Schweiz und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung. Seit 2003 ist Heinz Roth selbstständiger Berater im Finanzbereich und war zudem von 2004 bis 2009 Verwaltungsrat der Bank Vontobel AG. Aktuell ist er u.a. Mitglied des Verwaltungsrats der Meier Tobler AG sowie Mitglied verschiedener Stiftungsräte. Heinz Roth ist eidg. dipl. Bankkaufmann und hat die Swiss Banking School sowie das Executive Program an der Stanford University absolviert.

Urs Wietlisbach

Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates

Weiterlesen

Urs Wietlisbach arbeitet seit über 30 Jahren in der Finanzbranche. 1996 gründete er die Partners Group mit. Er ist heute u. a. Mitglied des Verwaltungsrats und Vorsitzender des Markets Committee der Partners Group Holding AG. Vor der Gründung der Partners Group war er für Goldman Sachs& Co. sowie Credit Suisse tätig. Er hat einen Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaft der Universität St. Gallen (HSG), Schweiz.